Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For yukiko

Yukiko, 38 currently offline
map pin Red Lion, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

Simply put, I am a hardcore gamer.
Simply put, I am a hardcore gamer. I own a lot of systems including the 3DS, 64, 360, 2600, DC, DS, Game & Watch (Mario Bros.), GB Color, GBA SP, GC, GEN, GG, PS, PS2, PS3 (Fattie & Slim), PSP (1000 & 3000 series), PS Vita, NES, SNES, and the Wii.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'01"
Weight 100 lbs
Hobbies & Interests internet, baking, board games, comic books, computers, cosplay, cruises, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, horseback riding, killing zombies, manga, movies, music, photography, target practice, television, travel, video games
Body Type fit
Movies action, animation, classics, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, psychological thrillers, comedy, horror, drama
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Sushi
Personality clown, flirt, fun loving, romantic, nerd, lover, geek, intellectual
I'm looking for conversation
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Metal, Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Rock, Punk
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, cycling, dancing, scuba, snowboarding, swimming, working out, bowling
Health Related western medicine
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World