Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For wrestlingchick2

Wrestlingchick2, 40 currently offline
map pin Villa Rica, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (9)

looking for long lasting lov
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, animation, drama, action, horror, murder mysteries, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some high school
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids, with parents, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese, Comfort, Mediterranean
Personality romantic, fun loving, lover
Individuality designer, superhero
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Funk, Soul, Rock, Rap, Hip Hop, Punk, Bluegrass, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, R and B, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop
Hair Style curly, short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, swimming, wrestling, baseball, basketball

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!








Meet In The Real World