VOXPOPULI

  • VOXPOPULI Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

VOXPOPULI has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    VOXPOPULI has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for VOXPOPULI

My Description

Need more co-op in my life...

I am a cynic. My humor is often dark, and I can seem cold, or distant. Get to know me, and see it for the endearing nature of who I am. I love to laugh with friends, and joke. Stay in playing games for hours, or watching streamers, and youtubers. Or go out and spend time at the hookah lounge with people I care about. I ride a bike everywhere I go, exercise here and there to keep myself in a shape which makes me confident. I spend a good deal of my time gaming, and have been in a myriad of relationships where the other person didn't mind, or was supportive, yet never was of the same mind about it. And I cannot help but to think that I stand a better chance of being happy with another person if they enjoy the things I do as well. I want to meet people who think as I do, who joke about anything and everything. No possessions! I want a person who is independent, who does not need me, but rather wants to spend time with me. If you are twisted, and fun. If you wont take any s--- and rather give it back ten fold. I would like to meet you.

VIDEO GAMING DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
acting, music, reading, board games, science, chess, video games, computers, history, writing, manga, movies
Body Type
slim, average, fit
Movies
classics, comedy, fantasy, indie, sci-fi, animation, westerns, black & white films
Orientation
straight, pansexual
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
red, white / gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, polyamorous
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - open to adoption
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Food Service, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
socially, hookah
Do you drink?
socially, alcoholic, beer
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
flirt, loner, social butterfly
Political Views
independent, liberal, socialist
Food Related
Carnivore, Comfort, Indian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Sushi
Personality
loner, extrovert, flirt, freak, geek, hipster, intellectual, artistic, liberal
Individuality
freak, tattoos, actor
Religious Views
Atheist
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, relationship, travel companion, conversation
My Sign
i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Gender
Male
Music
Classical, Reggae, Dance, Screamo, House, Techno, Indie, Trance, Industrial, Motown, Alternative Rock, Punk
Hair Style
shaved head, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
running, working out, cycling, football (International)
Languages
English, German, Kurdish, Russian


Groups:
Computer Games Mainly ; MMORPG ; PC Video Games ; Playstation ; Playstation II (PS2) ; Playstation III (PS3) ; Playstation Rules ; League Of Legends



VIDEO GAMING DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

VOXPOPULI's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for VOXPOPULI*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for VOXPOPULI

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of VOXPOPULI on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for VOXPOPULI

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Virginia

Ad Partner







.