Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For urman1

Urman1, 32 currently offline
map pin Ottawa, Canada

Find Other Singles In
Canada!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (9)

Checking in
HI Just want something new.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests chess, weather, travel, computers, television, sports, science, cooking & recipes, reading, internet, music, movies
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, horror, comedy, action
Orientation straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, some college, Bachelor's Degree
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level that's private, $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Italian, French, Chinese, Mexican, Omnivore, Spicy, Thai
Personality fun loving, intellectual
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for soulmate, something interesting, roommate, dating, conversation, romance, relationship, penpal, fun
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Jazz, Alternative Rock, Rock, Soul, Reggae, Rap, R and B, Pop, Hip Hop, Dance, Classical
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports tennis, basketball, aerobics, yoga, volleyball, soccer (U.S.), running, marathon, jogging, football (International)

My Photos
Urman1 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Find Other Singles In
Canada!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World