Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For ubigo

Ubigo, 34 currently offline
map pin Regina, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (17)

I joined to meet a girl to share LOLs with haha
Looking for someone to share laughs with My name is Chris, I am 20 years old. I enjoy hockey very much (I play it). I like going to the gym when I can. I have a full time job. I am not a party person, I am usually pretty shy. I like playing games in my free time. I have a PS3, Wii, and a DS. I also have all the old Nintendo systems.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type average
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality fun loving, introvert, geek
Individuality pirate at heart, psychic
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for miss right, relationship, dating, roommate, soulmate
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cats, Dog
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Pop, Rock, Christian Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports running, hockey, working out

My Photos
Ubigo Image 0
Ubigo Image 1
Ubigo Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(17)

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!








Meet In The Real World