Profile Page For tora2769

Tora2769, 49 currently offline
map pin Mount Carmel, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (16) Dating Hygiene

hey there im here and waiting
i have an xbox 360 ,ps2,gamecube, psp ,ds my favorite game right now would be bioshock ia am also a 35 yr old transexual great sense of humor and plaful and fun,
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, reading, music, movies, killing zombies, dancing, board games, comic books
Body Type slender
Movies action, animation, comedy, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation transgender-mtf, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other, Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, home body, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics, democrat
Food Related Japanese, Italian, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality romantic, nerd, flirt, fun loving, lover
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for romance, dating, mr. right, relationship, soulmate
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Transgender, Female
Music Alternative Rock, Dance, Hard Rock, Pop, Rock
Hair Style long hair, curly
Fitness & Sports swimming

My Photos
Tora2769 Image 0
Tora2769 Image 1
Tora2769 Image 2
Tora2769 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(16)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In