Profile Page For thewolfmage

Thewolfmage, 63 it's been a while
map pin Cold Spring, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Playful Hi: i love RPG games. i have PS2 and PS3 (backwards compatible). i have games from the original PlayStation, PS2, and of course the PS3. Currently I'm playing FFXI online on the Bahumet Server. i fell in love with Final Fantasy, when FFVII first came out! I also play "LittleBigPlaned","Super Stardust HD", "Rachet and Clank", "Brutal Legend", and a whole lot of other games. If you want to know what other games i have, just send me a email. If interested i can add someone on my PS3 as a friend.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, action
Orientation straight, asexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, black
Ethnicity Caucasian, Other
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, post-Graduate
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, anti-social, loner
Political Views libertarian, independent
Food Related Soul Food, Chinese, Japanese, Spicy, Italian
Personality loner, intellectual, flirt
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, penpal, the yin to my yang, dating, roommate, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service army, veteran
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Rock
Hair Style long hair
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, internet, movies, television, video games, writing
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, nothing but porn, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship committed, divorced, domestic partnership, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live in a van down by the river, with pets
Socially, they are a couch potato, better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, side kick
Political Views independent, libertarian
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Spicy
Personality flirt, intellectual, loner, lover
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Cat, Dog, Small Furry Creature
Music Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Rock
Fitness & Sports swimming

My Photos
Thewolfmage Image 0
Thewolfmage Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In