Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For slyfox79

Slyfox79, 44 currently offline
map pin All, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (14)

LF Female Gamers
LF Female Gamers I live in Sarasota Fl, I live on Siesta Key so i'm by the beach here.
Ive been playing games for a long time and had little to no luck finding a gamer babe that has game and then some i currently play games on PS3/PC my current favorite game on pc is City of villians/heroes aswell as alot of other mmo games i also love alot of action,rpg,adventure,shooters on ps3 and looking for someone special i have plenty of other interests aside from games you can see on my profile.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type average, disabled, athletic
Movies sci-fi, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Italian, Fast Food, Carnivore, Omnivore
Personality total slacker, flirt, fun loving, nerd, geek, lover
Individuality goatee, stache
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for romance, friends only, the yin to my yang, soulmate, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, miss right now, miss right
My Sign i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling

My Photos
Slyfox79 Image 0
Slyfox79 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(14)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World