Singleguppy, 37 it's been a while
All, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (10) Dating Hygiene

the nerdier the better please and thanks
360 man! I love video games. That's mostly how I spend my free time. Rpgs like skyrim and mass effect are a couple of my favorites. But I'll play halo and rainbow 6. Call of duty can kiss my ass. They are all the same for the most part. I'm on here looking for a girl that I actually have something in common with unlike most of the women I meet
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Vulcan, African American
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Executive / Management
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigars, socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, anti-social, loner
Food Related Mediterranean, BRAINS!!!, Sushi, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Fast Food, Carnivore
Personality loner, geek
Individuality beard, ninja, werewolf, magician, superhero, piercings, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, soulmate, miss right
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in february
Pets Snake, Dog
Gender Male
Music Christian Rock, Techno, Rock, Rap, R and B, Pop, Opera, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Country, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
No Videos!

My Photos
Singleguppy Image 0
Singleguppy Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner