Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Illinois

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Gaming Passions Groups

Playstation (5883) | XBOX (5784) | XBOX 360 (5212) | Nintendo (4954) | Role-Playing (4882) | Action (3873) | MMORPG (3809) | Playstation III (PS3) (3760) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

SIERE84

  • SIERE84 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 35 years old.
  • LOCATION Decatur, IL, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SIERE84 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SIERE84 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Looking for my gaming queen

I want to find someone that doesn't mind playing a game or two for hours on end and has a good head on her shoulders as well as personality to match. If you also like anime or sports that would be an added plus in my book as well!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
fishing, music, history, sports, internet, video games, killing zombies, weather, board games, comic books, magic, computers, manga, cosplay, movies
Body Type
athletic, average
Movies
comedy, fantasy, horror, sci-fi, westerns, action, animation, classics
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some high school, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, some college
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Internet
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
beer, socially
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Always Dieting, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food
Personality
jock, loner, lover, nerd, romantic, fun loving, geek
Individuality
clairvoyant, ghost hunter, psychic
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never, socially, straight edge, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, conversation, the yin to my yang, dating, travel companion
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets
Cats, Fish
Gender
Male
Music
Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Screamo, Alternative Rock, Classical
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
running, weightlifting, working out, aerobics, baseball, basketball, bowling, football (U.S.)
Health Related
therapy
Languages
English


Groups:
Computer Games Rule ; Console Games Rule ; Playstation III (PS3) ; XBOX 360 ; League Of Legends ; World of Warcraft ; Action ; Adventure ; XBOX ; Playstation





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
board games, comic books, computers, cosplay, fishing, history, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, science, sports, television, travel, video games, weather
Their Body Type
average, skinny, slender, slim, a few extra pounds
Movies
action, animation, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, hazel
Hair Color
blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, Master's Degree, some college
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
beer, no
They currently live
alone, with parents, with pets
Socially, they are
comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Always Dieting, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food
Personality
fun loving, geek, jock, loner, lover, nerd, romantic
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never, straight edge
They are looking for
conversation, dating, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Iguana, Rabbit, Rabbits, Turtle, Turtles
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Rock, Screamo
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
baseball, basketball, bowling, football (U.S.), jogging, running, working out, aerobics
Languages
English


Favorite videos

No video.

SIERE84's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SIERE84*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SIERE84

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SIERE84 on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SIERE84

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.