Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For seraphist

Seraphist, 33 currently offline
map pin British Columbia, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (10)

Press start for Player 2
Press start for Player 2 So what to say... Just like everyone else i guess I'm a guy , who plays games, and wants a girlfriend who does the same.

I'm independent, mature, and have a good sense of humor. I'm definitely not perfect , however I'm a nice guy who deserves a chance.

I play almost all types of games, I'm not to big on sports games though.

Okay, i think that's enough random stuff about me. Hopefully you would like to know more. Just send me a message i will be sure to reply.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups, anti-social
Political Views ndp - the new democratic party (canada), conservative
Food Related Spicy, Fast Food, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, BRAINS!!!, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, French, Indian, Omnivore
Personality introvert
Individuality ninja
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, relationship
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Rock, Techno, Death Metal, Classical, Alternative Rock, Punk
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, running

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World