SCSOLDIER81

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • SCSOLDIER81 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SCSOLDIER81 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SCSOLDIER81 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

Current Favorite Video Games for SCSOLDIER81

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions video game Library

My Description

Looking for mrs right

Looking for mrs right I'm a smart, sophisticated, level headed, career oriented, funny, and easy going guy who's just looking for someone who I can share time with. I'm very intellectual and open minded about alot of things, so I'm open to whatever. I'm a Graphic Designer with my Assoc. degree in Visual Communications and a Bachelor's Degree in Digital Entertainment and Game Design and I eventually wish to have my own animation studio. I have a dream and I have a plan to get there and I would love to meet someone who has that same mentallity. She has to be smart, have a sense of humor (cuz im a silly b*tch lol), be cool to hang out w/, and overall an interesting and sophisticated lady. Looks aren't all that important to me, I'm attracted to a woman's personality, dats wat really turns ME on. I've been through alot of relationships were all the love I gave was thrown back in my face b/c of their own selfish and immoral ambitions and I'm sick of going through the heartache. So I'm just looking for that woman who'll treat me as her King because I will only treat her as my equal Queen. But if u have any other questions feel free to ask.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
indie, sci-fi, comedy, horror, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
African American
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
comic relief, better in small groups
Personality
introvert, extrovert, lover, nerd, romantic, geek, thrifty, fun loving, intellectual, professional
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, friends only, penpal, travel companion
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender
Male
Music
Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Classical, R and B, Dance, Rap, Hip Hop, Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Techno
Fitness & Sports
football (U.S.), basketball, bowling


Groups:
XBOX ; XBOX 360 ; Playstation ; Playstation II (PS2) ; Playstation III (PS3) ; Nintendo ; Nintendo Game Boy ; XBOX 360 Rules ; Nintendo DS ; Nintendo Game Boy Color ; Console Games Mainly ; Nintendo Game Boy Advance ; Adventure ; Action ; Classic Games and Retro ; Arcade ; Fighting ; Role-Playing ; Strategy ; Kids and Family Games ; Simulation ; Cosplay ; Music Related Games



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for SCSOLDIER81*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SCSOLDIER81

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SCSOLDIER81 on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SCSOLDIER81

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
South Carolina

Ad Partner







.