Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For sawmatic

Sawmatic, 27 currently offline
map pin Bartlett, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Looking for a girl too have a good time with.
I want to have a girl that has the same ideals as me which is to have fun with games, have a little competitive side, and overall just enjoy the games with a love one.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 270 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, music, movies, internet, comic books, computers, dancing
Body Type large
Movies westerns, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, fantasy, comedy, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level some high school
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Mexican, Japanese, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Chinese
Personality nerd, lover, geek, fun loving
Individuality superhero, paranormal believer
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in october
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Techno, Rock, Punk, Dance, Death Metal, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rap
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports baseball, running, wrestling
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!








Meet In The Real World