Hidden Photo Image

  • SABIANNYX Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SABIANNYX has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SABIANNYX has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Let's play

Let's play I mostly play old school games like Mario Bros., DKC, etc....SNES type games. I own a playstation 3 as well and I used to play on it a lot but lately not anymore.. I'm really into World of Warcraft right now. I spend a lot of my free time there lately.

I'm very friendly, laid-back, outspoken and funny. I'm definitely much more of a home-body but I do like going out every now and then. Creativity is a biggy for me as I like to draw and write a lot. I also like playing around with html/css coding.

Romantically, I'm looking for someone who will be honest and faithful. I'm a little burnt in this area due to past experience. I want someone who is communicative and consistent. Also who doesn't get offended easily. Once I get comfortable with you, my sense of humor can get very sarcastic and all propriety goes out the window, haha. I prefer to get to know you before considering getting into a relationship. I don't want to jump into anything that could turn out bad for me.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
action, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, drama, comedy, romance, animation, classics
Eye Color
Hair Color
Hispanic / Latino
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
some college
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, side kick
Political Views
Food Related
Japanese, Fast Food, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Mexican, Spicy, Carnivore, Chocoholic
lover, artistic, introvert, clown, fun loving, romantic, intellectual
pirate at heart, artist
Religious Views
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
penpal, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in december
No pets currently (but like them)
Hip Hop, Metal, Pop, Alternative Rock, Rock, Classical, Techno, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Hair Style
ponytail, straightened, bun, curly, layered
Health Related
minor dietary issues

Playstation ; Playstation II (PS2) ; Playstation III (PS3) ; Nintendo ; Nintendo Game Boy ; Nintendo DS ; PC Video Games ; Nintendo Wii ; World of Warcraft

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, internet, manga, movies, music, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sports, television, travel, video games, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, overweight
action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, horror, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color
green, hazel, black, blue, brown, glass, gray
single, single - never married
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, some college
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
Socially, they are
side kick, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat, independent, not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Omnivore, Spicy
artistic, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, romantic
artist, circus clown, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Agnostic, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
never, prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate
Their Sign
aries : march 21-april 19, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Cat, Dog, Horse, No pets currently (but like them), Turtle
Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Industrial, Jazz, Metal, Pop, Rock, Techno, Trance
Fitness & Sports
martial arts, running, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, walking, weightlifting, working out

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for SABIANNYX*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SABIANNYX

Last forum posts of SABIANNYX on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SABIANNYX

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner