Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For rytlock

Rytlock, 27 currently offline
map pin North Vancouver, Canada

Find Other Singles In
Canada!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (10)

LF1M, That special someone
LF1M, That special someone I'm looking for someone to enjoy playing games with, namely WoW, DotA2 and Smash at the moment, I also have a PS4 and a few games on it! Don't afraid to drop me a message, I don't bite, promise!
Also, been really wanting to learn to heal in WoW, I'd love it to level up with a tank, oh, and just call me Tommy, I go by that or Ryt or Rytlock most of the time.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests magic, cosplay, cooking & recipes, computers, music, reading, video games
Body Type large
Movies animation, action, classics, comedy, mockumentaries, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation heteroflexible, straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? liquor
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views ndp - the new democratic party (canada)
Food Related Vegetarian, Sushi, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Japanese, Italian
Personality romantic, nerd, geek, fun loving, flirt
Individuality pirate at heart
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Fish, Dog, Cat, Bird
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, Celtic, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Techno, Punk, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Metal, House
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports snowboarding, walking
Languages English

My Photos
Rytlock Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Find Other Singles In
Canada!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World