Profile Page For rockfan690

Rockfan690, 33 it's been a while
map pin Miami, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (9) Dating Hygiene

Console/PC gaming FTW
Console/PC gaming FTW I'm a gamer. No doubt there. I own all three current-gen consoles and have a laptop that I force to game even though it doesn't really have the spec's for it. Gaming is part of me, and I am a part of gaming. xD
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies comedy, sci-fi, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, cigars
I currently live with parents
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Sushi, Spicy, Chinese, Japanese, Carnivore, Omnivore
Personality romantic, intellectual, liberal, lover, geek, conservative, nerd, professional
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for soulmate
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Male
Music Rock, Christian Rock, Trance, Techno, Screamo, Alternative Rock, Progressive Rock, Metal, Jazz, Industrial, House, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Dance
Hair Style shag

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner