Profile Page For ray76

Ray76, 47 currently offline
map pin Edmonton, Canada

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Looking for the right match.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, writing, video games, television, music, movies, killing zombies, internet
Body Type large
Movies animation, comedy, action, horror, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views ndp - the new democratic party (canada)
Food Related Carnivore, Fast Food
Personality romantic, nerd, lover, fun loving, geek
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian, Catholic
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, conversation, dating, miss right, relationship
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Dance, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Pop, Rock, Techno, Folk, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming
Looking for
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Gender Female

My Photos
Ray76 Image 0
Ray76 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner