Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For ramza

Ramza, 31 currently offline
map pin All, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

ME
ME I am 19 years old, I love video games, I play on the PC and the XBOX 360 but still like actually playing sports. I am 5.8 and incredibly skinny because I don't own a car so I walk like 5 miles to and from work. I am a Huge pervert but I like to think I keep myself in check. I can't seem to find the right girl so I have decided to try this out simply because the one thing I would like in a girl in for her to be a gamer....So yeah.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, comic books, computers, history, internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, music, reading, television, video games, writing
Body Type athletic, average, fit, skinny
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, steamy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Vulcan
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views republican, democrat, not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese
Personality flirt, fun loving, geek, loner, lover, nerd, romantic
Individuality ninja, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Screamo, Techno
Hair Style crew cut, short hair, spiky
Fitness & Sports baseball, basketball, bowling, football (U.S.), volleyball
Health Related challenging health issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!








Meet In The Real World