Pyropreak, 29 it's been a while
Aurora, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Just playing in the game of life
Just playing in the game of life Just the average gamer who enjoys life. I work at Gamestop, I'll play just about anything but my favorites are the epic games like God of War, Darksiders, and Far Cry 3 stuff along those lines. But apart from that I go bowling, shoot pool, go to the movies, etc, etc But feel free to ask questions
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 280 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, music, movies, manga, killing zombies, internet, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type large
Movies classics, animation, action, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level ain't had no skoolin
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? socially, 420, cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups, a couch potato, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Japanese, Mexican, Omnivore, Spicy
Personality extrovert, conservative, intellectual, loner, lover, nerd, professional, geek, fun loving
Individuality circus clown, clairvoyant
Religious Views Atheist
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for miss right now, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, miss right
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dogs, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Punk, Pop, Metal, Hip Hop, Rap, Rock, Techno
Hair Style short hair
Languages English, Spanish
Looking for
Relationship single
Do they smoke? 420, daily, electronic cigarettes, hookah, socially
Do they drink? liquor, socially
Gender Female
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
Pyropreak Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!














FIND Other Singles In
Colorado

Ad Partner







.