Profile Page For octobersky82

Octobersky82, 41 it's been a while
map pin Lebanon, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (17) Dating Hygiene

Will you be my master chief?
Will you be my master chief? I love all games... video games, board games, rpg... etc. I like to do other stuff too, but I thought that maybe I could find someone to hang out with at least. I would really like to find a man to share my heart with, but its looking pretty hopeless, so friends would be nice. My XBOX gamertag is "M1DN1GHT M3N4CE" if you wanna send me a friend invite.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, movies, music, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, television, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, horror, indie, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live in a van down by the river, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chocoholic, Junk Food Junkie
Personality artistic, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger, white trash
Individuality artist, ghost hunter, magician, ninja, paranormal believer, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, superhero, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in may, gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Karaoke, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno
Hair Style emo, short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, swimming, walking, bowling
Languages English

My Photos
Octobersky82 Image 0
Octobersky82 Image 1
Octobersky82 Image 2
Octobersky82 Image 3
Octobersky82 Image 4
Octobersky82 Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(17)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner