Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For noobigirl

Noobigirl, 34 currently offline
map pin Fort Lee, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (6)

PS3 fans. . .let`s game!
I'm just your average gamer girl looking for partner in crime to game with! I'm looking for friends. Yes, you've read correctly, friendship only and from there if anything else happens, we can leave it up to fate. I don't like planning anything, I'm super spontaneous. I want to get to know you and have fun sharing our mutual passion. If we end up falling head over heels for each other or just become friends/gaming buddies, I'm perfectly happy with whatever life brings us! Don't be shy to message, I will reply to everyone. I love meeting new people!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'05"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, computers, board games, dancing, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, shopping, weather, video games, travel
Body Type average
Movies fantasy, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, indie, horror, action, animation, comedy, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Do you drink? wine, socially, beer
Socially, I am social butterfly, flirt, a couch potato
Political Views liberal
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Sushi, Carnivore, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Spicy, Japanese, Thai
Personality flirt, geek, hipster, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, romantic, total slacker
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, penpal, travel companion
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music House, Hip Hop, Dance, Alternative Rock, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Techno, Trance
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports working out
Languages Spanish, English

My Photos
Noobigirl Image 0
Noobigirl Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!








Meet In The Real World