NERDYLIFER13

  • NERDYLIFER13 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 35 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave NERDYLIFER13 A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!

Current Favorite Video Games for NERDYLIFER13

My Description

Looking for more friends I can game with or my other half

Currently own 360, a dsi, and a ps3. Looking for friends or something more. I love to play games, I wish there was more hours in the day because some days I don't get to play and it's not fair! I currently own a Xbox 360, a dsi and a ps3 but love all types of games. I'm mainly a nintendo girl at heart.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds, average
Movies
fantasy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, animation, romantic comedy, indie, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
bisexual, pansexual
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college, high school grad
Profession
Agriculture / Farming
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, side kick, flirt, better in small groups, anti-social, loner
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality
geek, thrifty, romantic, lover, introvert, loner, fun loving, artistic, nerd
Individuality
superhero sidekick, ninja, nickelback fan, paranormal believer, artist, werewolf, vampire
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for
romance, friends only, travel companion, mr. right, soulmate, conversation, roommate, relationship, the yin to my yang
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in may
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Rap, Punk, Alternative Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Hip Hop, Pop, R and B, Rock
Hair Style
short hair, layered, straight
Fitness & Sports
walking, baseball, bowling
Languages
English


Groups:
XBOX ; XBOX 360 ; Playstation ; Playstation II (PS2) ; Nintendo ; Nintendo DS ; Sega Dreamcast ; Super Nintendo ; Classic Games and Retro ; Role-Playing



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, coupon clipping, cruises, fishing, fleamarkets, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, larp, manga, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, disabled, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick
Movies
action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, lesbian, pansexual, straight, transgender-ftm
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color
bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink, 420, cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
in recovery, no, only blood, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Grain-free Diet, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Pescetarian, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, artistic, coffeeholic, conservative, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, punk, redneck, romantic, thrifty
Individuality
artist, designer, goatee, nickelback fan, ninja, paranormal believer, piercings, pirate at heart, stache, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views
Agnostic, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets
Cat, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Horse, Horses, Monkey, No pets currently (but like them), Rabbit, Rabbits, Rock, Turtle, Turtles
Gender
Female, Male, Not Sure, Transgender, Transgender-FTM
Music
Alternative Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock
Hair Style
spiky, straight, straightened, bob cut, buzz cut, cornrows, crew cut, curly, dreadlocks, emo, faux-hawk, layered, long hair, mohawk, shag, shaved head, short hair
Fitness & Sports
archery, armchair quarterback, baseball, basketball, bowling, football (U.S.), hiking, hockey, martial arts, parkour, rock climbing, skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, swimming, tennis, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related
cancer survivor, challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues, chronic health issues, detoxing, diabetic, herbalism, in remission, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, therapy
Languages
American Sign Language (ASL), English, Japanese, Klingon, Pirate, The Language of Love
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English


Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for NERDYLIFER13

solidgearmara
goldunit1002

Last forum posts of NERDYLIFER13 on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for NERDYLIFER13

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Michigan

Ad Partner







.