Mwolosh1, 30 it's been a while
Yardley, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (10) Dating Hygiene

My favortie game series include Kingdom Hearts, Professor Layton, and Pokemon games. I also love books and photography. My main reason for joining this site is to look for friendship.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type slender
Movies comedy, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, classics, animation, romantic comedy, indie, drama, action, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views conservative
Food Related Junk Food Junkie
Personality fun loving, nerd, hipster, artistic, introvert, conservative, lover, loner, intellectual
Individuality artist, magician, pirate at heart
Religious Views Jewish, Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance, penpal
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Funk, Pop, Gospel, Dance, Country, Classical, Choir
Hair Style long hair
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner