Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For lordjhiaxus

Lordjhiaxus, 47 currently offline
map pin New Hope, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (10)

Professional Geek, looking for partner in crime and PvE/PvP
I am Adam, I do Senior Level IT for my Professional life, but I work to game so to speak, so enough about that. I am a gamer and a geek. I play all sorts of games, video/card/board/rpg. I like to laugh, and love to have fun. I play on PC/Xbox/PS platforms, and I am looking for the person to share my passions with. It is hard being a gamer, and finding someone who understands, let alone wants to join in. I am a deep and funny guy, just happen to love games. I am looking for the same in a woman. Looking forward to hearing from you.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 290 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, comic books, computers, fleamarkets, history, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, reading, science, target practice, television, video games
Body Type overweight
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, steamy, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation heteroflexible, straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? liquor, socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, independent, libertarian, progressive, socialist
Food Related Omnivore
Personality clown, coffeeholic, dominatrix, flirt, freak, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, pirate, professional, punk, total slacker
Individuality circus clown, ninja, pirate at heart, superhero, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, relationship, romance, roommate, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Techno, Trance
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports tennis, archery
Health Related minor dietary issues, minor health issues
Languages English

My Photos
Lordjhiaxus Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World