Profile Page For livelaughlovex

Livelaughlovex, 34 currently offline
map pin Altoona, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (12) Dating Hygiene

I'm an intellectual, outgoing, giggly girl that enjoys gami
I'm an intellectual, outgoing, giggly girl that enjoys gaming Some days I'm nice, some days I'm not. I'm complicated and complex- yet the littlest things in life make me the happiest. I enjoy actual conversations. So if you decide to message me, "Yo babi u lookinnn madd fyne", that isn't going to cut it. You might not want my opinion but you're going to hear it either way. I'm confident, intelligent, creative, unusual, offbeat, timid, detached and content with myself. I'm completely honest and I have a lot of self respect. I don't waste my time- on anything or anyone. I'm independent and I can make it on my own. My main goal in life is to make others happy. I'm not your typical girl. I like to get all dolled up, and go out to a fancy restaurant; yet, at the same time I also enjoy staying at home in my pjs, renting a movie, and eating a TV dinner on the couch. I enjoy shopping, getting my nails done, and having girl's nights. But don't forget about four wheeling, mudding, hiking, fishing, going to shows/moshing, and watching UFC. I curse quite often, but I know when it's appropriate, and when to cut it out of a conversation. I tend to always have a smile on my face, and I giggle 90% of the day. As for gaming, I'm an addict. I play numerous games but my favorite by far is World of Warcraft. I only started playing it about four months ago - but I've become slightly addicted . I'm a good hearted girl and I absolutely love to meet new people. So don't be shy, please.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'05"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, shopping, sports, television, travel, video games
Body Type athletic, fit, slender, slim
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Chinese, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Spicy
Personality flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, nerd, preppy
Individuality piercings
I'm looking for conversation, dating, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dogs, Snakes
Gender Female
Music Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera
Hair Style layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports aerobics, basketball, bowling, dancing, hiking, jogging, running, scuba, skiing, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), swimming, tennis, triathlon, volleyball, walking, working out, yoga

My Photos
Livelaughlovex Image 0
Livelaughlovex Image 1
Livelaughlovex Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(12)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In