Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For lilprincess74

Lilprincess74, 49 currently offline
map pin Westland, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (9)

Lil Princess Seeks Man With a Slowhand
Lil Princess Seeks Man With a Slowhand Hello. I am seeking my soul mate. He is first and foremost a Christian looking for the married life. I love riding on the back of a motorcycle, picnics, camping, fishing, spending time with my friends and family, I love animals and am raising my youngest child as a single parent. He is the light of my life. Feel free to ask any questions you may have as my life is an open book.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 4'09"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies horror, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, drama, action, romance, murder mysteries, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, socially, 420
I currently live with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am flirt, loner, a couch potato, side kick, better in small groups, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality romantic, fun loving, thrifty, playa hater, flirt, loner, redneck, lover, frugal, extrovert, total slacker
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for mr. right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, soulmate
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in october
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Country, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Pop, Christian Rock, Rock, Rap, R and B, Progressive Rock, Post Rock
Hair Style straight, ponytail, bun, long hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related alternative medicine, diabetic, minor dietary issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!








Meet In The Real World