Lematou, 38 it's been a while
CANADA, Quebec

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

The cat is here
The cat is here I don't know what I'm looking for here . But , I'm not here for one night .I'm living in the province of Quebec . Yes I'm a frog or a frenchies . I hope I'll don't annoy some of you . About Gaming : I play a lot of game type . Oldie to news , RPG to platformer . But my favorite type is the RPG . My favorite of all time is Final Fantasy VIII . But I'm not a FPS' big fan . Maybe I got tired by Doom on SNES lol Favorite Game : Silent Hill Old school's Final Fantasy Gran Turismo Grand Theft Auto Sonic Old School's Phantasy Star Breath of Fire Suikoden Atelier Iris 1
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, video games, television, music, cooking & recipes
Body Type average
Movies action, drama, horror, indie
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color black, dark brown, light brown, auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, better in small groups
Political Views ndp - the new democratic party (canada)
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Fast Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Spicy
Personality geek, nerd
Individuality beard
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, conversation, friends only, penpal, relationship, romance
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Metal, Heavy Metal, Hardcore
Hair Style spiky, short hair
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests video games
Eye Color hazel, green, gray, glass, brown, blue, black
Hair Color blond, depends on the day of the week, black, auburn, dark brown, white / gray, a little gray, red, light brown
Their Ethnicity Indian, Vulcan, Pacific Islander, Other, Native American, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Inter-racial, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Asian, African American
Relationship widowed, single - never married, single, separated, divorced
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Gender Female
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner