LEGENDMAKER08

  • LEGENDMAKER08 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male, Cisgender Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 28 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

LEGENDMAKER08 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    LEGENDMAKER08 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Current Favorite Video Games for LEGENDMAKER08

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions video game Library

My Description

I am a half-asian guy looking to find someone for a long-term relationship. I consider myself physically in-shape. I exercise at home. I moved back to the States after living and working for 5 years in Japan. I would like to find someone who likes to play video games, so we have an activity we would both enjoy doing together. I would also like to have kids and start a family in the future, so keep that in mind.In writing this, I understand that communication is the key to any lasting relationship. I have written what I would like and expect from a relationship, but I am more than willing to listen and try and meet my S.O.'s expectations as well, if I can. I can't and won't change everything for a relationship, no one should have to go so far, but I am more than happy to work together with someone so we're both happy with each other.

VIDEO GAMING DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, internet, manga, movies, reading, video games, writing
Body Type
fit, athletic
Movies
comedy, classics, animation, action, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, fantasy
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
brown, black
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad
Profession
Education / Academic Research
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
teetotaller, no
I currently live
with parents, alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, better in small groups, home body
Political Views
green party
Food Related
Fast Food, Japanese, Omnivore, Sushi, Comfort
Personality
romantic, nerd, lover, introvert, geek
Religious Views
Buddhist
Drugs
never, straight edge
I'm looking for
dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Dog, Cats
Gender
Male, Cisgender Male
Music
Rock, Pop, Karaoke, Classical
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
martial arts, swimming, working out, tennis
Languages
English, Japanese
Myers-Briggs®
INFP
My Preferred Pronouns
He/Him/His
Social Justice
Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Pro-Life Intolerant, Vaccination Advocate, Feminist Movement Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Blue Lives Matter Intolerant, Black Lives Matter Advocate, All Lives Matter Intolerant


Groups:
Computer Games Mainly ; Nintendo ; PC Video Games ; Playstation ; Action ; Adventure ; Role-Playing



VIDEO GAMING DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

LEGENDMAKER08's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LEGENDMAKER08*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LEGENDMAKER08

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LEGENDMAKER08 on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LEGENDMAKER08

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner







.