Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For kwlo7

Kwlo7, 38 currently offline
map pin Dundalk, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (9)

Live, Love, Laugh, and Play Video Games
Live, Love, Laugh, and Play Video Games Hi, I'm Kevin. I'm Open-minded, Caring, and Patient. I am seeking friendship and/or more with a fellow gamer.
I prefer Playstation but I won't discriminate.
Willing to meet up, hang out, and get our game on. If more happens so be it, if not that's cool too.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, painting, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Body Type athletic, fit, slim
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, high school grad
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent, not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Omnivore, Organic, Soylent Green, Sushi
Personality artistic, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, romantic
Individuality ninja, superhero
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, miss right, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Rock, Ska, Soul, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Funk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation
Fitness & Sports bowling, hockey, snowboarding, volleyball, working out
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests video games
Languages English

My Photos
Kwlo7 Image 0
Kwlo7 Image 1
Kwlo7 Image 2
Kwlo7 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!








Meet In The Real World