Profile Page For kirakux

Kirakux, 29 currently offline
map pin Newport, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (10) Dating Hygiene

Games are love gams is life
Games are love gams is life Socialy awkward, honest, gamer, artist, cook that honestly just loves games and having fun! Just looking for people to hang out with, aka play games. I play a lot of pc games, though athe moment thats a bit difficult, buuuut oh well, what can you do? I'm an anime fan, a chef, and a pokemon card collector! So uh...yeah! Hello!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'07"
Weight 260 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, baking, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sculpting, video games, writing
Body Type fat and proud, large, thick
Movies animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Food Service, Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? liquor, socially, wine
I currently live with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, comic relief, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Caribbean, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality artistic, clown, conservative, freak, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, loner, nerd, pirate
Individuality artist, designer, freak, ghost hunter, nickelback fan, ninja, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, superhero sidekick, vampire
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for conversation, dating, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, travel companion
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Techno, Alternative Rock, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Indie
Hair Style ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports archery, swimming, walking
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English, French, German, Japanese, Korean
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests killing zombies
Orientation straight, lesbian, bisexual
Have Kids yes, no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Income level that's private
Food Related Spicy
Personality geek
They are looking for conversation, travel companion, roommate, romance, relationship, penpal, dating
Gender Female, Male
Languages French, English, Russian, Polish, Korean, Japanese, Italian, Greek
Mother Tongue French, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In