Profile Page For kalista859

Kalista859, 0 it's been a while
map pin Orlando, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (12) Dating Hygiene

Im chill and sometimes out there
Im a senior at UCF just looking to connect with other people. My field is digital media, I like things from games, to books, to getting outside. Just looking for other people to maybe hang with. I also joined just to find other people with my interests, I have a 360, ps2, and ds for my entertainment.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests working out, wine tasting, video games, television, swimming, running, reading, movies, computers, cooking & recipes, internet
Body Type average, fit
Movies sci-fi, horror, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color red, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, college grad
Profession Other, Entertainment / Media
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Spicy
Personality lover, punk, romantic, fun loving, flirt, geek
Individuality piercings
I'm looking for relationship, conversation, dating
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Fish, Cats
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports running, swimming, working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(12)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In