Profile Page For jshadow

Jshadow, 32 it's been a while
map pin Marrero, LA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Jock with a Nerdy Heart
Jock with a Nerdy Heart Hey, I'm currently in college and just looking for new people to meet and have fun with. I love going out to parties, hanging out with random people, having fun conversations, and owning players on Xbox Live. Out of all my friends in probably the most reserved in the group, but I can always get a party started and will make sure everyone is having a blast. I'm always ready to learn and try new things, and hopefully get to meet some very fun and amazing people along the way. So feel free to message me
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type athletic, average, fit, large
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown, hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Inter-racial, Other, Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, currently in college
Income level Less than $25,000, that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore, French, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Fast Food, Soul Food, Mediterranean, Mexican, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality nerd, fun loving, introvert, conservative, liberal, flirt, romantic, intellectual, loner, lover, geek, thrifty, clown, hipster, artistic
Individuality stache, beard, ninja, superhero, artist, designer
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance, Reggae, Soul, Funk, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style short hair, afro
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding, walking, football (U.S.), basketball, wrestling, weightlifting, martial arts, parkour
Languages English

My Photos
Jshadow Image 0
Jshadow Image 1
Jshadow Image 2
Jshadow Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In