Profile Page For jester217

Jester217, 30 it's been a while
map pin Phoenix, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (10) Dating Hygiene

chat me about anything
im looking for a girl that i can talk to and generally have fun with, not necessarily looking for a long term relationship but if it does i wouldn't mind that either i play a lot of league of legends but i am open to any kind of game really, im a huge gamer but im also an artist i love to draw and recently went to art school if you'd like to know more, chat me up! :}
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, sculpting, reading, painting, music, manga, internet, computers, comic books, chess, board games
Body Type large
Movies sci-fi, action, animation, comedy, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, class clown, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Caribbean, BRAINS!!!, Indian, Omnivore, Mexican, Junk Food Junkie, Japanese, Sushi, Italian, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian, French, Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently, Chinese
Personality nerd, fun loving, clown, artistic
Individuality artist, beard
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Birds, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Techno, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Rap, Rock
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner