Hydrojin, 31 it's been a while
All, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (18) Dating Hygiene

360 player and rpg/mmo fan.
360 player and rpg/mmo fan. I'm an 18 year old gamer. I sometimes play competitively but most of the time for fun. I have Xbox 360 and a DS Lite. I'm always looking for gaming friends.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, travel, manga, computers, comic books
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets, with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort, Japanese, Soul Food, Sushi
Personality nerd, fun loving, geek, intellectual, romantic, tree hugger
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, penpal, miss right now, friends only, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation, travel companion
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Trance, Rock, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, Post Rock, Punk, Techno
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports gymnastics, swimming, parkour, surfing
Looking for
Their Body Type athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Orientation straight, bisexual
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids, no - definitely want them though
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
They are looking for relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, penpal, the yin to my yang, travel companion, mr. right now, mr. right, dating, conversation, friends - with benefits
Gender Female
No Videos!

My Photos
Hydrojin Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(18)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner