Top 8 Gaming Passions Groups
The Video Gaming Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Playstation (8627) | XBOX (8477) | XBOX 360 (7656) | Role-Playing (7089) | Nintendo (6975) | Action (5709) | Playstation III (PS3) (5547) | Adventure (5361) |


  • HAARAC Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 19 years old.
  • LOCATION Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


HAARAC has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    HAARAC has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for HAARAC

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions video game Library

My Description

Average Gamer Joe

I am an 18 year old High School senior who enjoys gaming. I joined this website out of fun and am, most importantly, looking for a person with whom I can play games. (Although my current PC is pure undiluted sewage ). And, if I am lucky, I'm looking to find a good penfriend, but gaming is the priority in this situation. I own a PS4 too, but I'm mostly a PC gamer.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
comic books, movies, video games, computers, music, writing, fishing, nature, reading, history, robotics, acting, internet, sports, board games, killing zombies, chess, manga, travel
Body Type
fit, average, athletic, bodybuilder
animation, indie, black & white films, mockumentaries, classics, murder mysteries, comedy, nothing but porn, drama, psychological thrillers, fantasy, westerns, horror, action
Eye Color
Hair Color
light brown
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some high school
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
only when I drink, 420, socially, hookah
Do you drink?
socially, alcoholic, beer
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Carnivore, Sushi, Chocoholic, Thai
extrovert, jock, loner, romantic, total slacker, white trash
beard, farmer, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, actor
Religious Views
I'm looking for
relationship, romance, conversation, soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang, fun, travel companion, miss right now, penpal
My Sign
i was born in may, gemini : may 21-june 20
Bird, Dog
Progressive Rock, Folk, Rap, Hard Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Heavy Metal, Techno, Hip Hop, Classical, Indie, Death Metal
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
bodybuilding, volleyball, football (International), walking, weightlifting, hiking, working out, martial arts, wrestling, skiing, snorkeling, baseball, soccer (U.S.)
English, German

Computer Games Mainly ; Computer Games Rule ; MMORPG ; Nintendo ; Nintendo 3DS ; Nintendo DS ; PC Video Games ; Playstation

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

HAARAC's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for HAARAC*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for HAARAC

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of HAARAC on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for HAARAC

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members