Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For griffonisrex

Griffonisrex, 44 currently offline
map pin Detroit, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (16)

Your Very Own Deigo
I love to play just about any game i can get my hands on but mostly rpgs. I'm a total goofball, official warning: I will make you laugh. Its just something i do. Come out and play =0P
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies comedy, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Legal Services
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live with roommate(s)
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Omnivore, Carnivore, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, Italian, Chocoholic
Personality geek, lover, intellectual, nerd, fun loving, flirt, romantic
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Pagan, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Catholic
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, miss right, soulmate, conversation, fun, dating, relationship
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Fitness & Sports working out, swimming

My Photos
Griffonisrex Image 0
Griffonisrex Image 1
Griffonisrex Image 2
Griffonisrex Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(16)

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!








Meet In The Real World