Gamerprincess, 0 it's been a while
New York City Suburbs, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (24) Dating Hygiene

Girl Gamer looking for friendship at first
I'm 25, almost 26 and a comp sci major. Gaming is my life. I own a wii, ps3, and a 360 and although I'm not the best I still love my games hardcore. I'm also a Harry Potter fan and an avid fan of Japanese culture and anime/manga.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type voluptuous
Movies comedy, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Political Views liberal, democrat
Food Related Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Indian
Personality geek, loner, liberal, activist, nerd, fun loving, preppy, total slacker, intellectual, romantic, introvert
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion, penpal, friends only
My Sign i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(24)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner