Profile Page For flamingmonkies2

Flamingmonkies2, 32 currently offline
map pin North Judson, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Looking for player 2
First of all my name is Andrew. I'm shy and not quick to warm up to new people. I'm a bit of a loner but I do enjoy breaking away from my normal routine and spending time with my friends. I don't express emotion through my gestures and my actions well, but I will speak my mind and tell you my feelings. I always have fun trying new things, be it doing something stupid with my hair that makes me look dumb until I decide to cut it, or just eating something I've never tried before. I sometimes have a dark sense of humor that may come off as mean to some, but I never try to hurt feeling intentionally. I've lived a pretty much relationship free lifestyle and am a bit of a noob to all of it. I'm just looking for something that feels natural and easy. I love video games or any games for that matter. I like riding my ripstik every so often but never have the courage to try fancy tricks on it. I like just taking walks and clearing my mind. I'm a big music fan and will listen to anything. I like anime and anything with a good story to tell. I have an annoying kitten named Zelda who likes to bother me while I play games. She is a feisty girl who would never let herself get captured by Gannondorf. She may not be the nicest of kittens but I love her playful style. I have much more I could say but I have to stop somewhere. If you want to know anything more about me feel free to ask. I love to answer questions and the harder the better .
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, movies, internet, cosplay, computers, chess, board games
Body Type skinny, slim
Movies fantasy, animation, comedy, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown, dark brown, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am anti-social, a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Spicy, Italian, Omnivore
Personality total slacker, romantic, lover, loner, introvert, intellectual, geek, fun loving
Individuality tattoos, superhero, ninja, nickelback fan
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, miss right, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Techno, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Karaoke, Metal, Post Rock, Punk, Rock, Screamo, Ska
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, bowling, skiing, skateboarding
Languages English

My Photos
Flamingmonkies2 Image 0
Flamingmonkies2 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner