Profile Page For firaa

Firaa, 34 it's been a while
map pin Park Hills, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (9) Dating Hygiene

I don't mind if you stalk me...
I'll be your space marine if you be my sorceress. In hindsight, that's actually a pretty awful title. I have shamed myself.

I definitely love me some video games. I love my PS3/PS4 and I love my PC, and I love most game genres. But most of all, I think I might be in love with you.

I'm probably too playful, and I laugh. Frequently. I think I have a lame sense of humor, but I guess you'll have to decide for yourself.

So what am I looking for? I'm looking for a girl who is sweet and kind to talk with. Someone who I can go somewhere with and have fun, and come back home and just cuddle together and watch a movie or play a game.

I'm a little shy, but for you, I might warm up later down the line. The quickest way to a man's heart is to be his co-op partner.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, television, shopping, music, movies, larp, killing zombies, internet, baking, history, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, fantasy, comedy, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Clerical / Administrative
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Omnivore, Junk Food Junkie, Italian, Fast Food
Personality fun loving, introvert, lover, nerd, total slacker
Individuality pirate at heart, beard
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, roommate, relationship, friends only
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Gender Male
Music Rock
Fitness & Sports hiking, swimming, walking
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests video games, computers, internet, movies
Movies comedy
Orientation straight
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially
Personality fun loving, nerd, romantic
Gender Female

My Photos
Firaa Image 0
Firaa Image 1
Firaa Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner