Ff4d617474, 42 it's been a while
Marengo, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

New area, looking to make friends
New area, looking to make friends. Need someone to play some co-ops
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, target practice, computers, hunting, science, internet, puzzles and brain teasers, robotics
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt
Political Views progressive
Food Related BRAINS!!!
Personality professional, redneck, nerd, liberal, geek, fun loving, flirt
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Agnostic
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for penpal, miss right, relationship, romance, conversation, dating, friends only, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in december, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service army, veteran
Pets Cat, Dogs
Gender Male
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports archery, bowling, swimming, hiking, golf
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFP
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Climate Change Believer, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
Looking for
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Native American, Other
Gender Female
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
Ff4d617474 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!














FIND Other Singles In
Illinois

Ad Partner







.