COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Gaming Passions Groups
The Video Gaming Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Playstation (8648) | XBOX (8495) | XBOX 360 (7675) | Role-Playing (7104) | Nintendo (6989) | Action (5726) | Playstation III (PS3) (5564) | Adventure (5373) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

EPOWER51

  • EPOWER51 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'02"
  • Weight: 280 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION Seattle, WA, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

EPOWER51 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    EPOWER51 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


Current Favorite Video Games for EPOWER51

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions video game Library

My Description

Console and Tabletop? SCORE!

Just your normal graveyard working security guard with a passion for gaming. I love everything from the slow grind of D&D to the fast paced action of FPS games. I'll try anything once. Except onions. ew. Just looking for my player 2 in life, someone that enjoys staying home testing games and cuddling over some home cooked deliciousness. I follow the 1/2 and 7 rule, so be at least 23 and not over 35

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
fishing, music, internet, reading, board games, killing zombies, robotics, chess, larp, science, magic, sports, comic books, manga, television, computers, movies, video games, cosplay
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
fantasy, mockumentaries, action, psychological thrillers, animation, romantic comedy, black & white films, sci-fi, classics, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, that's private
Do you smoke?
hookah, socially, 420
Do you drink?
beer, liquor, alcoholic
I currently live
with roommate(s), in a van down by the river
Socially, I am
a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Eat Out Frequently, Mediterranean, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Mexican, French, Omnivore, Caribbean, Indian, Spicy, Carnivore, Italian, Thai, Japanese, Chinese, Junk Food Junkie
Personality
lover, nerd, fun loving, thrifty, geek, total slacker, intellectual, introvert, loner
Individuality
superhero, superhero sidekick, beard, clairvoyant, ninja, stache
Drugs
prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Gender
Male
Music
R and B, Trance, Choir, House, Rap, Classical, Indie, Reggae, Country, Industrial, Relaxation and Meditation, Jazz, Rock, Dance, Jazz-Fusion, Post Rock, Soul, Funk, Pop, Progressive Rock, Techno, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Punk, Celtic, Hip Hop
Hair Style
buzz cut
Fitness & Sports
basketball, football (International), armchair quarterback, football (U.S.), soccer (U.S.), baseball
Languages
English


Groups:
Computer Games Mainly ; Computer Games Rule ; Nintendo ; PC Video Games ; Playstation ; Action ; Adventure ; Strategy





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

EPOWER51's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for EPOWER51*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for EPOWER51

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of EPOWER51 on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for EPOWER51

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.