Electromagma, 0 it's been a while
Inland Empire, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (19) Dating Hygiene

Fun Loving Gamer Looking for Same
I am a hard working guy. I work hard and play harder. Video games that is. I have always loved them since I have been a kid. I also ride motorcycles (sport bikes) and I love movies and books. I am not shy however! I am outgoing. I just think that it would be nice to meet someone that is into games and can understand the love for them. =)
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Executive / Management, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief
Food Related Carnivore, Italian
Personality professional, fun loving, romantic, intellectual, geek, lover
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, soulmate, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, penpal
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dogs, Cats, Birds, Fish, Horses
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(19)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner