• DUPED Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.
  • LOCATION Canada, Ontario
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


DUPED has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DUPED has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for DUPED

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions video game Library

My Description

Everything's eventual...

Everything's eventual... I'm essentially bored. I'm tired of wishing that my girlfriend shared some of my interests...I like to smoke weed, some might even say in excess, and I like to hang out with my dog. I don't just sit around and play vids all day long, but on the days that I do it'd be nice if there was someone to play with instead of just someone complaining in my ear.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
dancing, writing, gardening, internet, killing zombies, comic books, music, computers, photography, cooking & recipes, video games
Body Type
skinny, slender
drama, indie
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
some high school
Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer, Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
420, like a chimney, pipe, cigarettes, hookah
Do you drink?
daily, in recovery, socially
I currently live
in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with an insignificant other, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, side kick, anti-social, social butterfly, better in small groups, comic relief, the life of the party, flirt
Political Views
Food Related
Indian, Italian, BRAINS!!!, Japanese, Chinese, Junk Food Junkie, Eat Out Frequently, Omnivore, Raw Food, Fast Food, Soul Food, French, Spicy
pirate, professional, activist, total slacker, extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual
beard, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Not Religious
what, are you a nark?, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, relationship, friends - with benefits, friends only, romance, miss right, roommate, miss right now, something REALLY hot, mr. right, soulmate, mr. right now, the yin to my yang, conversation, penpal, travel companion
My Sign
i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Celtic, Folk, Jazz, R and B, Chamber, Hard Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Rap, Choir, Hardcore, Rock, Classical, Heavy Metal, Karaoke, Screamo, Country, Hip Hop, Metal, Techno, Trance, Dance, House, Pop, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Indie, Progressive Rock, Bluegrass, Industrial, Punk
Hair Style
undetectable toupee
Fitness & Sports

XBOX ; XBOX 360 ; Playstation ; Playstation II (PS2) ; Playstation III (PS3) ; Computer Games Rule ; Nintendo ; Playstation II (PS2) Rules ; PC Video Games ; Super Nintendo ; Adventure ; Role-Playing ; Strategy ; MMORPG

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

DUPED's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DUPED*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DUPED

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DUPED on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DUPED

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World