Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For dragonswolf27

Dragonswolf27, 35 currently offline
map pin Petoskey, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

DPS looking for Tank/Healer
I'm a down to earth, laid-back gamer looking for someone to pick up the second controller or keyboard on the table and start playing.I'm a big gamer and an even bigger Nerd. I love Marvel and DC movies, Transformers, Fast and the Furious, and I prefer the Grey Jedi in Star Wars. If you read my title, yes I also play MMOs, more recently FF14. I'm also a fan of RPGs and sometimes FPSs. I'm a fan or music too, and some of my favs are Linkin Park, Disturbed, and Evanescence just to name a few. I'm into EDM and Video Games soundtracks. You'd probably hear me blasting Sokens music from FF14 or even music from Sonic Frontiers. Yes I'm a complete geek if you couldn't tell. I'm also into anime and will watch certain anime like Bleach and Naruto with English subtitles. I do however enjoy DragonBall in both English Sub and Dub. As for my match, I want someone with similar interests but I'm open to interests outside my comfort zone too. I'm someone who values loyalty above everything and I want someone who shares the same values as well as kindness. If this sounds like you, feel free to shoot me a message.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight, Bi-curious
Height 5'11"
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, reading, music, movies, manga, internet, history, computers
Body Type slender, slim
Movies action, animation, fantasy, sci-fi
Orientation Bi-curious, Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Other, Caucasian
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad, currently in college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort, Gluten-free Diet
Personality nerd, geek
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, miss right, relationship, soulmate
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender Male
Music Trance, Techno, Rock, Metal, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Dance, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Punk
Hair Style short hair, spiky
Health Related minor dietary issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Receiving Gifts
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!








Meet In The Real World