Dragonryu, 35 it's been a while
Sacramento, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Looking for someone to Level Up! with
Looking for someone to Level Up! with I'm looking to meet new friends. Guys and girls. Intimately however I'm interested in the womenz. Now that that's out of the way. I'm quirky, pervy, sarcastic, childish, odd, diamond in rough... that needs polishing haha. Ummm I like video games...obviously >_>;. I'm looking for a girl who likes anime and video games and someone who will pique my curiousity and is looking for someone to share various activities with. I am very open minded, as well as my back story so if you have any questions, ANY at all just ask, I will answer truthfully I used to work at a video game store but alas its location and the economy took a nose dive so I am now collecting unemployment and looking to go into college. I do however live with my friend and we have our own place. Not living with parental unit anymore haha. Ummm I'm rambling sooo shoot me a message if you are interested in talking about video games or anything in general. I tend to reply relatively quick. Hope to talk to you soon
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, manga, killing zombies, internet
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, a couch potato, comic relief, side kick
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Sushi, Candiholic, Omnivore, Japanese, Diet Every Now & Then, Chinese, Carnivore, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality fun loving, clown, geek, introvert, lover, nerd, playa hater
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in march
Pets Fish
Gender Male
Music Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, cycling, parkour
No Videos!

My Photos
Dragonryu Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner