Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For downrightfierce

Downrightfierce, 51 currently offline
map pin Philadelphia, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (8)

Looking for Player2!
Really into video games, movies and animation. I do animation for a living but want to eventually direct down the line, videogames are still a huge passion as I try to play any chance I get. Would love meet someone who is just as into it as I am.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, music, computers, cooking & recipes, internet, movies
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies sci-fi, indie, horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown, black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Internet, Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am flirt, comic relief, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Japanese
Personality total slacker, nerd, fun loving, flirt
Individuality tattoos, goatee
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, fun
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dog
Gender Male

My Photos
Downrightfierce Image 0
Downrightfierce Image 1
Downrightfierce Image 2
Downrightfierce Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World