Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Gaming Passions Groups

Playstation (5855) | XBOX (5760) | XBOX 360 (5185) | Nintendo (4933) | Role-Playing (4866) | Action (3856) | MMORPG (3795) | Playstation III (PS3) (3747) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

DILLON27

  • DILLON27 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 26 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 2 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DILLON27 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DILLON27 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for DILLON27

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions video game Library

My Description

Hey there! My name is Dillon and I would like to meet people who are close by. I enjoy playing video games, drawing, and watching horror movies in my spare time. My love for drawing led me to choose a career in drafting. I'm so happy that I get to spend my days drawing, finding creative solutions, and helping people get their ideas on paper! I mentioned scary movies because I love the tropes and seeing how people manage to come up with creative solutions when they're in a pickle. I also have a dog named June who is very sweet.I went to Valencia College and got my AA degree and a certificate in drafting. I'm currently working full time as a drafter, which involves drawing new stuff everyday! I love to draw btw lolMy partner should be: A fellow nerd who likes anime and art. Interested in video games, easy to get along with most people, and be able to laugh at their own mistakes. Likes cats and is also a homebody. Someone who regularly watches the GameGrumps. Can be okay with an immature sense of humor. Oh, would like to go to concerts. Also, has a good head on her shoulders.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, manga, movies, music, painting, reading, video games
Body Type
fit
Movies
psychological thrillers, horror, fantasy, drama, comedy, animation, action, sci-fi
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other, Manufacturing / Distributions, Computer related / Hardware
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, comic relief
Political Views
not interested in politics
Personality
introvert, nerd, intellectual, fun loving, artistic
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
never
I'm looking for
dating, soulmate
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Rock, Pop, House
Languages
English
My Preferred Pronouns
He/Him/His


Groups:
Twitch ; Nintendo ; PC Video Games ; Playstation ; XBOX





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

DILLON27's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DILLON27*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DILLON27

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DILLON27 on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DILLON27

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.