Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For deshwitat

Deshwitat, 36 currently offline
map pin Seattle, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

What is a current game your playing recently?
Updated 8/16/2023
I have a very meh attitude. Life is pretty much to me a very "it is what it is". I'm honest. I value hard work and responsibility.I was in the US Navy so I've seen a bit of the world. As of now I've been to 5 countries and hoping to see more.If I have free time I enjoy a great game and reading about new fantastic worlds.I'M NOT 420 FRIENDLY.
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, fishing, hunting, internet, killing zombies, larp, manga, movies, reading, science, target practice, television, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, average, pleasantly plump
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, home body, loner, a couch potato
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Japanese, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Spicy, Sushi
Personality geek, nerd, thrifty
Religious Views Agnostic
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service navy, veteran
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Cisgender Male
Music Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House, Karaoke, Metal, Punk, Rap, Rock, Techno
Hair Style buzz cut
Health Related minor health issues, pro-vaccine, therapy
Languages Cantonese, English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Washington!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World