Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For cowjos20

Cowjos20, 38 currently offline
map pin New York, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Looking for someone with similar interests
Just a nerd looking to connect with a potential companion. I'm a simple kind of guy, I don't smoke or drink and I'm not originally from NYC, so when I'm not working my --- off during the week my idea of a good time is usually staying at home playing a game or two, or watching some TV.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, reading, music, movies, comic books, computers, internet, killing zombies, manga
Body Type average
Movies psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, romantic comedy, sci-fi, drama, indie, horror, fantasy, comedy, classics, action, animation
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Ethnicity Inter-racial
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Other
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, hookah
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Personality total slacker, nerd, fun loving, geek
Religious Views Muslim
I'm looking for dating, the yin to my yang
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Trance, Techno, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, Rap, R and B, Metal, House, Hip Hop, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports cycling, working out, running, jogging

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
New York!








Meet In The Real World