Chenowsingle, 40 it's been a while
Whitchurch, F2, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Looking for my gaming partner
I’m a full time dad that works full time looking to find a gamer to spend the evenings with I’m easy going and I love FPS. Some car and open world games
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, puzzles and brain teasers, nature, music, movies, killing zombies, internet, horseback riding, computers, chess, board games
Body Type slim
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, horror, steamy, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, green
Hair Color red, dark brown, black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated, single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? no, teetotaller
I currently live with pets, with kids
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Indian, Italian, Thai, Chinese, Comfort
Personality playa hater, lover, geek, freak
Individuality vampire, paranormal believer, freak, beard
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, the yin to my yang, soulmate, relationship, miss right, fun
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Trance, Dance, Techno, Ska, Reggae, Rap, Pop, Industrial, House, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Funk, Classical, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, tai chi, swimming
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner